img5187

FESTIVAL 2017 CONTACTS HAVE BEEN UPDATED!
Further information continues to be added as official emails are confirmed. CHECK BACK SOON!

Rowany Festival takes the hard work of many people to run successfully. Each year, Stewards step up to take on the challenge. They are ably assisted by others who manage specific facets of the organisation on behalf of the Stewards. (If you see a position vacant that you think you could fill, contact the stewarding team!)

Contacts for Rowany Festival 2017 (as at 7 Feb 2017)

Duty Name Contact
Steward
Site setup and packdown
Vandel Lynchea (Rohan Davies) festivalstewards@lochac.sca.org
sitesetup@festival.lochac.sca.org
Co-Steward Andrew Daniels of Brockwood festivalstewards@lochac.sca.org
Deputies; website Helene du Puy;
Bethan Daniels of Brockwood
festivalstewards@lochac.sca.org
Land (and Water) Ant of Saint Cloud Rowany.Cartographer@gmail.com
Bunkroom Coordinator Torfa svell fara bunks@festival.lochac.sca.org
Waste Coordinator  Philippa Wildefuhel waste@festival.lochac.sca.org
.
Bookings and Annunciator (advertising and general communications) Ceara Shionnach festivalbookings2017@gmail.com
Lifts Co-ordinator/Shuttle Maximilian von Monsterburg shuttle@festival.lochac.sca.org
Timetabling Altani Khaligu timetable@festival.lochac.sca.org
Handbook Jude Bryant handbook@festival.lochac.sca.org
.
Chirurgeon Clara Bone Aventure (and Ysabel Norrice) fireflyfae@gmail.com
Constable Hanbal and Macca constable@festival.lochac.sca.org
Gate Declan of Drogheda gate@festival.lochac.sca.org
Herald Annys Blodwell
Lists Elizabeth de Foxle lists@festival.lochac.sca.org
Volunteer Support Anne de Tournais volunteersupport@festival.lochac.sca.org
.
Arts and Sciences Aeron L’asair artsandsciences@festival.lochac.sca.org
Marshal in Charge Rowland Bridgeford marshal@festival.lochac.sca.org
Archery Marshal Angele de Savigny (and the Lochac Company of Archers) archer@lochac.sca.org
Rapier Marshal Raegan of Lunihawk rapier@festival.lochac.sca.org
Equestrian marshal Emelye Ryder equestrian@festival.lochac.sca.org
Children’s Boffer Gavriil Slotkovich
Merchant Coordinator Marozia Moglie di Basilio Bracci rowanymerchants@gmail.com
Schola Ginevra Lucia di Namoraza schola@festival.lochac.sca.org
.
Chamberlain to the Crown Anna von der Ron lochacchamberlain2017@gmail.com
Collegiate Campsite Contact Dominico Fernando DePontferrada ryan.curnow@gmail.com
Greesispoone/Soup Kitchen Monique de la Maison Rouge greesispoone@gmail.com
Pageantry Plans and Projects Gabriel van Dorne pageantryplans@festival.lochac.sca.org
Pageantry on Village Green VACANT villagegreen@festival.lochac.sca.org
Courtly Music Recital Gwen verch David meredith.waldron1@gmail.com

Need Further Help?

If you believe there is something the Stewarding Team cannot resolve for you, or if you wish to make a complaint, please email the Seneschal for the Barony of Rowany. You can also use this form to send the email for you.